State Officers

State Officers for 2017-2018

Rafael A. Rodriguez, IV, State Master Councilor

Bowie-Collington Chapter


Alex D. Blenman, Deputy State Master Councilor

George Fleming Moore Chapter

Appointed State Officers

State Senior Deacon — Kyle McConnell

State Junior Deacon — Addison H. Anderson

State Senior Steward — Will Martin

State Junior Steward — Dave Martinek

State Scribe — Collin Bast

State Chaplain — Marko Rodriguez

State Marshal — Dominic Iacia

Be Sociable, Share!

You must be logged in to post a comment Login