Awards Day October 2, 2016

Awards Day 2016 is scheduled for October 2, 2016


Awards Day will be  held on October 2, 2016 in the Gothic Room of the Grand Lodge of Maryland from at 2:00pm- 5pm.

Maryland DeMolay will be conferring the Cross of Honor, Chevalier Degree, and Legion of Honor on very worthy recipients.

Those nominated, were elected at the DeMolay International Session held in San Diego.

Awards Day was open to all friends and masonic family to help celebrate the accomplishment of those honored.  Mark your calendar now!



2016 Honorees – Chevalier

Tyler Florian – George F. Moore

Jacob Nickerson – Nelson J. Briggs

Quentin Boatman – Nelson J. Briggs





2016 Honorees – Active Legion of Honor

Roal Davis, Jr. – Frederick

Kurt Frevel – Baltimore/Savage

James Morgan – Savage

William Hooper – Belvedere / MSADC



2016 Honorees – Honorary Legion of Honor






2016 Honorees – Cross of Honor

Gilbert Ruddie – George F. Moore

David Dietz – Stephen J. Ponzillo, Jr.

Christina Dietz – Stephen J. Ponzillo, Jr.

Alice Martinek – Savage

Carl Michel – Overlea / MSADC

Be Sociable, Share!

You must be logged in to post a comment Login